LIVE CHAT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

angela and doug karklin

June 22, 2017

Rose is just wonderful! We've been working with her for years. Our most recent experience was to have a family heirloom reset into 3 pendants. Her advice and professionalism are always perfect and her knowledge is second to none. The pendants came out beautifully - how wonderful for our family to have the ability to have this beautiful heirloom carry on for generations in a new updated fashion. Thank you Rose and Diamond Castle for your outstanding service!

Kristin Colton

June 16, 2017

Diamond Castle is wonderful and we had an amazing experience there two weeks ago! We recently stopped in to purchase wedding bands and we worked with Rose. She is simply THE BEST. This was my first experience at Diamond Castle, but my fiance's family visits the store frequently and they always work with Rose. We all can't say enough wonderful things about her. She was genuinely excited to help us find the perfect wedding bands and she had a number of great suggestions for us! She let us take our time and truly enjoy the experience. Rose is wonderful and I look forward to working with her again in the future. If you visit Diamond Castle, be sure to ask for her!

lori mclafferty

July 25, 2017

Robin was amazing! It was our first time purchasing fine jewelry, and she was so patient and kind to us. She explained to my son what he should know about purchasing an engagement ring, and he was able to choose a ring that his fiancee truly loves. He will definitely be back to purchase the wedding bands and gifts for other occasions. Thank you Robin and Diamond Castle!

Dina B.

April 13, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with The Diamond Castle in Manalapan! I did a lot of shopping around for a new engagement ring and found that at this time many jewelers in central Jersey have closed and those that remain open have very little selection. The Diamond Castle has a large showroom with a great selection! The settings that appealed to me were not the typical thing, so I really appreciated that they had a variety of settings to show me. Robin helped me and she was wonderful! I was shopping under difficult circumstances and she made the whole process such a positive experience for me and my family. We really appreciated it! I found the perfect setting, but I needed the setting to be made in a particular, less common type of metal. The Diamond Castle was able to do this! Their jeweler remade the setting for me and it came out gorgeous! I really do LOVE the ring! I will also say that having shopped around in stores and online for similar diamonds and settings, I found that The Diamond Castle’s prices were very reasonable, especially considering the quality of the piece. We highly recommend The Diamond Castle and look forward to returning in the future!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Evan B.

12/14/18

She said YES!!!! This place was amazing. Not knowing what to expect in the engagement ring buying process, Deb and Rose made this experience so easy. They...READ MORE

Katie H.

03/16/18

Need someone who will treat you like a person? Someone who will respect your opinion and send you off with a smile? Go see Cathy. She was absolutely...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Caitlin Mongon

September 1, 2014

Saheli Chattopadhyay

January 3, 2014

LOADING...